2020欧洲杯投注备用The University of South Florida has three campus locations and a number of instructional sites across Florida and beyond. Learn more.


USF is situated in the vibrant and diverse Tampa Bay region, with campuses in Tampa, St. Petersburg and Sarasota-Manatee2020欧洲杯投注备用. Together our campuses comprise more than 1,600 acres and nearly 12 million square feet of building space, with areas boasting coastal, bayfront and riverfront views.

Tampa Campus 

St. Petersburg Campus

Sarasota-Manatee Campus